1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content

  1. Buy Stamps
  2. Get Mailing & Shipping Supplies
  3. Personalized Stamped Stationery
  4. Buy Gifts & Fun Stuff
  5. Buy Collectibles
  6. Promotions
Wedding Stamps & Products. Browse our collection.
Baseball collection by USPS™. Order now.

Frank Sinatra: Nothing But the Best CD

This is the limited edition Frank Sinatra: Nothing But the Best CD, a collection of his greatest hits that was released to coincide with the issuance of the Frank Sinatra commemorative stamp. Nothing But The Best features 23 remastered classics from the "Chairman of the Board", 2 of which are previously unissued. One of those, I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter, is only available from the U.S. Postal Service®. Also included in the CD is a commemorative First Day of Issue Collectors Cachet.

Full track listing:

1. Come Fly With Me
2. The Best Is Yet To Come
3. The Way You Look Tonight
4. Luck Be A Lady
5. Bewitched
6. The Good Life
7. The Girl From Ipanema
8. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
9. Summer Wind
10. Strangers In The Night
11. Call Me Irresponsible
12. Somethin' Stupid
13. My Kind Of Town
14. It Was A Very Good Year
15. That's Life
16. Moonlight Serenade
17. Nothing But The Best
18. Drinking Again
19. All My Tomorrows
20. My Way
21. Theme From New York, New York
22. Body And Soul (Previously Unissued)
23. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter (Previously Unissued, U.S. Postal Service Exclusive)

On May 13, 2008, in Las Vegas, Nevada, and New York, New York, the U.S. Postal Service® issued a 42-cent, Frank Sinatra commemorative stamp in one design in a Pressure-Sensitive Adhesive (PSA) pane of 20 stamps.

With this stamp, designed by Richard Sheaff of Scottsdale, Arizona, the Postal Service honors Frank Sinatra, an Oscar-winning actor and a supreme interpreter of American popular song. Art director Richard Sheaff and stamp artist Kazuhiko Sano of Mill Valley, California, have chosen to present this iconic figure in a portrait based on a photograph by an unknown photographer.

SKUs featured on this page: 463289

Quantity: Item #: 463289 463289
USD $16.99 16.99
In Stock
Back To Browsing
  • You Might Also Like
  • From The Collection
  • Top Sellers
  • Recently Viewed